The Smunchkin Bundle includes all three Smunchkin adventures!


**A discounted price for the first 3 books of the Smunchkin Series!**


  • Smunchkin Learns Bravery (Embossed Hardcover)
  • Smunchkin Teaches Friendship (Hardcover)
  • Smunchkin Learns Loyalty (Hardcover)

The Smunchkin Bundle!

  • Help your children learn about life's most important values through the fun and funny tales of a cute dog and his animal pals!

  • Shipping information coming soon!